Police Chief: Daniel Petrich  


Non-emergency Call - 724-843-0214

805 Blackhawk Rd., Beaver Falls, PA 15010

South Beaver Police

It is the mission of the South Beaver Police Department to provide professional, courteous and prompt police service to all people while vigorously, but fairly, enforcing the law 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 

We value the friendly, small town atmosphere of our community and strive to preserve and enhance that lifestyle by placing a high priority on providing community oriented police services in a fair and professional manner.


South Beaver Police consist of 4 full time and 5 part time police officers .


Nathan Clendennen 


Kevin Cragle

Royce Deyber

Jeff Lansberry

Nick McHenry 

Hannah Shepler 

Arthur Shidemantle

Brian Speer